Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife (Album Stream)


Stream Rae Sremmurd’s new album, “SremmLife” in its entirety.
After breaking out with their hit single “ No Flex Zone ” and following suit with the equally popular No Type,” young Mississippi duo Rae Sremmurd are ready to release their debut album, Sremm Life, on January 6th.

Before the date arrives, iTunes Radio is providing fans with an early listen to the 11-track album – which includes the Nicki Minaj and Young Thug-assisted “ Throw $um Mo ” and “YNO” with Big Sean.

01 Lit Like Bic
02 Unlock the Swag f. Jace (of Two-9)
03 No Flex Zone
04 My X
05 This Could Be Us
06 Come Get Her
07 Up Like Trump
08 Throw Sum Mo ft. Nicki Minaj &
Young Thug
09 Yno f. Big Sean
10 No Type
11 Safe Sex Pay Checks

LISTEN: Rae Sremmurd – Sremm Life [iTunes]

Get Music in your inbox. It’s free.