Project Pat – Cheez N Dope 3 (Mixtape)

Project Pat - Cheez N Dope 3

Project Pat shares the third volume of his “Cheez N Dope” series.

After steadily dropping tracks for the past few months, Memphis’ Project Pat is ready to release Cheez N Dope 3, a new, 18 track tape. Featuring the talents of Rick Ross, Juicy J, Young Scooter, Shy Glizzy, Ca$h Out and King Ray, the release has a pretty even blend of solo tracks and features.

Production is handled by Lil Awree, Nard & B, Drumma Boy, DJ Spinz, Inomek, Izze The Producer and Mouse On The Track.

What’s interesting about this tape is that Juicy J appears three times, despite Pat’s recent assertion that his brother was moving away from the Three 6 scene. I guess blood is thicker than the Mafia.

01. Intro
02. Gucci Skully Feat. King Ray (Prod. By Lil Awree)
03. He Say She Say (Prod. By Lil Awree)
04. Imma Get Me Sum Feat. Rick Ross & Juicy J (Prod. By Lil Awree)
05. Rubber Bands Feat. Juicy J (Prod. By Nard & B)
06. Dope Talk (Interlude)
07. Flexington (Prod. By Lil Awree)
08. Pistol And A Scale (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
09. I Ain’t Payem Shit (Prod. By Lil Awree)
10. A1’s Feat. Juicy J (Prod. By Nard & B)
11. Real Talk (Interlude)
12. Get Loose (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
13. Kitchen Feat. Shy Glizzy & Ca$h Out (Prod. By Nard & B)
14. What You Said Feat. Young Scooter (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
15. Shot On Whole Hoods (Prod. By Inomek)
16. Outro
17. Smokin My Lungs Out (Prod. By Izze The Producer)
18. Bounce It Like A Ball Feat. King Ray (Prod. By Mouse On The Track)

Project Pat – Cheez N Dope 3

Get Music in your inbox. It’s free.